Bring your own builder and build your dream home on the best and largest lot in the subdivision. Cul-de-sac location/wooded/walk-out or look-out basement.

25851 Oak Lane, Ingleside 629 Edgebrook Drive, Crystal Lake 605 Harper Drive, Algonquin

Business Referrals

Accountant
Padgett Business Services
Dave Gribben
224-655-6058
dgribben@padgettbusinessservices.com
www.padgettbusinessservices.com

Advertising
The Home Magazine
Cheri Sagehorn
847-370-8641
cherisagehorn@thehomemag.com
 
Attorneys
Clark & McArdle P.C.
Chuck Clark
815-455-7990
chuck@clarkmcardle.com
 
Bruning & Associates, P.C.
Kathy Heitkemper
815-455-3000
kheitkemper@bruninglaw.com

Carpenter

Solid Paul Construction
Paul Wegiel
773-988-9124

Carpet Cleaning

ChemDry - Emerald Green
Chad Berndt and Chuck Korn
847-840-4352
info@greenemeraldcd.com

Chiropractor
 
Fernandes Chiropractic Acupuncture
Dr. Pamela Fernandes
847-669-6071
docmom@@ameritech.net
 

Dog Board - Train - Groom
Jeff Hakanson
847-634-0722 
dogstylekennel@gmail.com
 
Estate Sales
Caring Transitions
Bruce Treadway
815-308-5532
 
C. Estate Sales,  Ltd.
Cherie Efken
847-903-3074
 
Electrical
Edge Electrical Systems, LLC
Eric Smith
847-525-0500
esmith@EdgeElect.com

Executive Coaching 
 
Bella Viaggio
Kaleen Marshall
847-946-5692
kaleenm@me.com

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments
Cheryl Kranz
815-459-6518
 
Flooring
Tri-State Carpet and Floor
Kathleen Lenhardt
847-695-2211
klenhardt@tri-statecarpet.com
 
Health
 
Juice Plus
Mollie Burleson
 815-245-9534
mollieb21@gmail.com
 
Healthcare Solutions Team

Julie Iverson
815-529-8080
jiversonhealth@gmail.com
 
Handyman Services
Early Home Repair
Ed Early
847-732-5180
 
Home Inspector
ECHO Home Inspection
Dotty Dose
847-888-3931
www.echohomeinspections.com
 

Heating & Air
Campbell's TempraCure HVAC
Mike Campbell
815-455-3351
847-791-7813
mikes@camstemp.com

Home Health Care
Inspired Care
Amit Shrivastava
847-787-7572
amit@getinspiredcare.com
www.getinspiredcare.com
 
Insurance - Home & Auto
Harris Insurance Agency, Inc.
Kate Sherrier
847-540-9611
mkhins@comcast.net
www.harrisinsuranceagency.com

Allstate Insurance Company
Gary R Bonick, LUTCF, CIC
815-459-8300
garybonick@allstate.com
www.allstate.com/garybonick
Ryan P Conway Agency, LLC
Joe Borchard
847-226-8521 
joe.borchard@rpcagency.com
 
Halley Insurance & Financial Solutions
Dave Halley
773-550-0642
Dave@HalleyIFS.com
 
IT Consulting 
Command Consulting
Steven Rovner
Technology Specialist
847-854-5380
srovner@thecommand.com
Landscapers

Evergreen Landscapers
847-854-1195
www.evergreenlandscape.net

Miscellaneous

Anderson Facilities Group
Richard Anderson
847-224-5681
richard@andersonfacilitiesgroup.com
  
Mortgage
PERL Mortgage, Inc
Katie Wresch
(815) 459-8352 - Direct
katiew@perlmortgage.com
perlmortgage.com/kwresch
Movers
Advantage Moving & Storage Inc.
 
Boyer-Rosene/Bekins
708-567-3204
Dean Quarino
www.boyer-rosene.com

Painter

CertaPro Painters
Jeff Siedlecki
815-893-6388
jsiedlecki@certapro.com
 
Photography
Nancy Merkling Photography
Nancy Merkling
815-347-8535
 
Window Washing
 
NIW Service
Bill Thomas
815-385-6646
Copyright © 2009-2017 Sharon Gidley RE/MAX. All rights reserved.